فيسبوك تويتر
webmegapolis.com

بعض الطرق لتحسين محتوى الملك الخاص بك

تم النشر في يونيه 6, 2023 بواسطة Hilario Tomory

هناك عدد كبير من المقالات والكتب ومشاركات المنتدى التي أظهرت أن المحتوى هو تحسين محرك كينج (SEO). في هذا المنشور ، ستجد أن بعض التقنيات يمكن أن تساعدك على تحسين محتوى الملك لهذا الموقع.

  • محتوى الأشخاص أولاً ، وليس لـ SE - بعض مشرفي المواقع يخلقون خطأً شائعًا يقومون بتحسين كل شيء لـ SE ولكن فقط نسيان زوار الويب. الغرض من موقعنا ليس فقط للحصول على تصنيفات عالية محرك البحث ، ولكن أيضًا لتسويق خدمتنا. مما يعني أنه يجب عليك إعطاء زوارك على الإنترنت ما يبحثون عنه حقًا. تأكد من أن المحتوى الخاص بك يتدفق بشكل طبيعي وأنك لا تحاول فقط تحديد المزيد من الكلمات الرئيسية في مصلحة SE. إذا لم يجد المستخدمون مقالاتك مقنعة أنهم لا يحصلون عليك.
  • دراسة عبارات مفاتيح شائعة - نتائج محرك البحث العالي لا معنى لها إذا كان موقعك يحتل المرتبة الأولى فقط فوق المصطلحات لا أحد يبحث عنه. يجب أن تطلب من زملائك أو البائعين أو المنافسين أو العملاء أو ... أو استخدام أدوات عبر الإنترنت (على سبيل المثال: WordTracker.com) للتعرف على الكلمات الرئيسية التي تستخدمها الاحتمالات المحتملة للعثور على موقعك عبر الإنترنت ، ثم بذل جهد لاستخدامها كثيرًا ، في الألقاب ، ومن خلال الجسم كله.
  • بناء مقالة تقديم المقالة - كيف ستقوم بتحسين هذا المحتوى إذا كان موقعك على الإنترنت يوفر خدمة بسيطة فقط؟ هذا يعني أنه يمكنك العثور على عدة صفحات فقط في جميع مواقع الويب الخاصة بك. لذلك ، لتحسين هذا المحتوى في الجودة ، تحتاج إلى كتابة بعض المقالات والمراجعات المرتبطة بخدمتك. يعني موقع متخصص مع المزيد من صفحات الويب أنه يمكنك إيجاد المزيد من الاحتمالية لمصطلحات مختلفة ستصبح محركات تصفح يمكن العثور عليها. قد تفكر في إضافة مقالات مجانية إلى دليل تقديم المقال الخاص بك. على الويب اليوم ، سيكتشف المرء الكثير من مواقع الويب التي توفر مقالات مجانية لإعادة النشر. وغني عن القول أنك بحاجة إلى قبول سياسة مواقع الإنترنت والمؤلفين قبل استخدام هذه المقالات.
  • جعل منظمة واضحة واضحة - قم بإنشاء موقع يسهل التنقل به بنية ربط جيد. يجب أن تكون كل صفحة متاحة من رابط نص واحد. من الأسهل أن تجمع مع روابط الصور أو الفلاش أو قوائم جافا سكريبت أو رموز أخرى لا تعتمد على HTML ... نظرًا لأن زحف محرك بحث الإنترنت لا يمكنهم التعرف على النص داخل هذه الأنواع من العرض. في الحدث ، يعد استخدامها ضروريًا ، ثم قم بإجراء بعض القائمة المستندة إلى النص أو ربما يمكن تضمين خريطة Sitemap في موقع الويب. أخيرًا ، تحتاج إلى استخدام كلمات ذات مغزى في عناوين URL الخاصة بك ، واستخدم تخطيط موقع ويب بسيط قدر الإمكان.
  • في الختام ، لا يمكن إنكار أن المحتوى هو الملك في مملكة SE. قد يكون مستوى المحتوى الخاص بك هو المفتاح الذي يقرر النجاح في التسويق عبر الإنترنت. لذا فإن تحسين مقالاتك ضروري للغاية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webmegapolis.com

Some Ways to Improve Your King Content

Posted on August 6, 2020 by Hilario Tomory

There are a large number of articles, books and forum posts which showed that content is king browsing engine optimization (SEO). In this post, you will find some techniques can assist you improve this king content for the site.

  • Content for folks first, not for se's - Some webmasters create a common mistake they optimize everything for se's but just forget about web visitors. The purpose of our website isn't only to obtain high search engine rankings, but also to market our service. Which means you should give your online visitors what they're really searching for. Ensure that your content flows naturally and you are not just attempting to stuff more keywords in the interest of se's. If users don't find your articles convincing they don't obtain you.
  • Studying popular keyphrases - High search engine results positioning is meaningless if your site only ranks on top of terms nobody looks for. You should ask your colleagues, vendors, competitors, clients, ... or use online tools (e.g.: wordtracker.com) to recognize what keywords which potential prospects would use to find your online site, then make an effort to utilize them often, in titles, and through the entire body.
  • Building article submission directory - How will you optimize this content if your online site only supplies a simple service? This means you can find just several pages in all of your website. So, to improve this content in quality you need to write some articles, reviews which are linked to your service. A niche site with more webpages means you can find more likelihood of different terms which will become findable browsing engines. You might consider adding free articles to your article submission directory. On the web today, one will discover plenty of websites which provide articles free for republishing. Needless to say you need to accept the policy of the internet sites and authors before using these articles.
  • Making an obvious website organization - Create a site that is easy to navigate with a well linking structure. Every page ought to be accessible from a minumum of one text link. It's easier to be sparing with image links, Flash, JavaScript drop-down menus, or other codes that aren't HTML based... as the internet search engine crawlers cannot recognize text within these types of display. In the event using them is necessary, then make certain a text based menu or perhaps a sitemap can be contained in the Web site. Lastly, you need to use meaningful words in your URLs, use as simple a website layout and design as you possibly can.
  • In conclusion, it really is undeniable that content is king in the kingdom of se's. The standard of your content may be the key which decides the success in Online marketing. So improving your articles is quite necessary.