فيسبوك تويتر
webmegapolis.com

هل يجب عليك شراء روابط نصية؟

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2022 بواسطة Hilario Tomory

يمكنك تصنيف الرقم 1 لأي ​​عبارة بحث تقريبًا عن طريق شراء إعلانات ارتباطات النص ، على الرغم من أن صفحة الويب ليست مرتبطة بعبارة المفتاح في أي حال ، إلا أنها لا تزال في المرتبة العشرة من SERP. يرى بعض مالكي الموقع هذا لأن الحل الحقيقي الوحيد لأفضل عشرة. لذا ، في حالة شراء الحل الخاص بك إلى الأفضل؟ أو في حالة لعبها بأمان؟

يقول البعض أنه من الأسهل أن تكون آمنًا من آسف. بينما يقول البعض في حالة لعبها بأمان بدلاً من التأكد من أنه أفضل عشرة من SERP ، فقد خسارتك على أي حال. لذلك ، يجب ألا يكون من الأفضل أبدًا اللعب من خلال الإرشادات والحصول على عشرة ترتيب مرتفع وإنشاء القليل من المال قبل أن تحصل على حظر من محركات البحث المختلفة. حسنًا ، ليس بهذه السهولة وسوف تبدأ في رؤية السلبيات والإيجابيات في كلا الاتجاهين.

أولاً ، دعونا نفكر في إيجابيات اللعب بأمان. الأولي واضح ، وهو في الحقيقة لديك إمكانات أقل بكثير للحظر وأكثر أمانًا. في الوقت نفسه ، من الممكن النوم بسلام أثناء الليل دون القلق مما إذا كان سيتم حظرك في اليوم التالي الذي استيقظت فيه. كما أنه يتيح لك أن تنفق أقل وإنفاقه آخر حيث ، على سبيل المثال PPC (PPC) SE ، وإعلان شعار ، وقائمة البريد الإلكتروني والإعلانات غير المتصلة بالإنترنت.

يمكنك أيضًا المرتبة الأولى دون شراء إعلانات ارتباط النص في حالة تقديم محتوى جيد لأن العديد من مشرفي المواقع الآخرين سيتصلون بك تمامًا كما لديك محتوى جيد أيضًا ، كما يوفر مستخدميهم معلومات قيمة. يمكنك تبادل الروابط مع مواقع الإنترنت الأخرى. في حالة قيامك SEO (SEO) بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك الحصول على موقع نتائج بحث جيدة بشكل معقول.

قد يكون هناك أيضًا عدة سلبيات للعب بأمان. بصرف النظر عن الحقيقة التي ثبت أن إعلانات الارتباط النصية تساعد في تحسين تحديد موقع نتائج محرك البحث ، فإنها تولد أيضًا حركة مرور كافية. للحصول على حركة مرور كمية كافية من الروابط ، ستحتاج إلى أكثر من مجرد روابط خلفية ، ولكن نظرًا لأنك لن تشتريها ، فلن تحصل على الكثير من مواقع الإنترنت التي تربطك ومعظمها من هذه مواقع الإنترنت التي لا تحظى بشعبية بين متصفحي الإنترنت.

جميع الروابط الخلفية من SE الرئيسية من مواقع الجودة كتصويت لموقع الويب المرتبط به ، من خلال تشغيله آمنًا ، سيتطلب ذلك وقتًا أطول بكثير للحصول على ترتيب أعلى بسبب عدم كفاية الروابط الخلفية. عادة ما يستغرق الأمر سنوات قبل أن ترتب في محركات Serach لأي عبارة رئيسية شائعة لأنك ستحصل فقط على روابط بالوسائل الطبيعية. بدون العديد من الروابط الخلفية ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مشكلة في الحصول على محركات البحث المختلفة.

الآن المهنيون للتسوق لإعلانات الارتباطات النصية. يمكن أن يساعد شراء روابط النصوص في تحسين تحديد موقع نتائج محرك البحث ، مما قد يؤدي إلى زيادة حركة المرور من الرابط من أي موقع إنترنت بسبب. يعمل كل رابط كتصويت لموقعك عبر الإنترنت في عين محرك البحث ، وبالتالي كلما زاد عددها ، كلما زاد تصنيفك. في حالة قيامك بشراء إعلانات رابط نص كافٍ ، يمكن لموقعك على الإنترنت ترتيب الرقم 1 لأي ​​عبارة رئيسية تقريبًا.

قد ترسل إعلانات الارتباط النصية أيضًا كمية جيدة من الزوار المستهدفين. مما يؤدي إلى المزيد والعملاء. قد يساعد الحصول على رابط من الموقع الموثوق به والشعبية في بناء العلامة التجارية لموقعك عبر الإنترنت وزيادة مصداقيتك لأن الزوار سوف يزدادون الارتباط التشعبي كتوصية لموقعك عبر الإنترنت. سيساعد ذلك أيضًا في توليد عملاء جدد لأنهم يثقون بك أكثر مما فعلوا من قبل.

تجعل سلبيات التسوق لإعلانات الارتباطات النصية الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يفكرون في شراء إعلانات ارتباطات النص. سيتم تحصيل الكثير من المال للحصول على إعلانات ارتباط النص. يجب عليك شراء الاتصال الخاص بك للبقاء على موقع الإنترنت لمدة 8 أسابيع على الأقل قبل أن تلاحظ أي دفعة كبيرة في تحديد موقع نتائج محرك البحث. قد لا تستعيد أموالك أبدًا لأن هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكن أن تفشل.

قد يضر أيضًا بمواقف ترتيب محرك البحث إلا إذا اتخذت الإجراء بشكل صحيح وأمان. يجب ألا تشتري أبدًا قدرًا كبيرًا من إعلانات روابط النص في وقت واحد ، يمكن للبعض SE اكتشاف هذا ويمكن أن يحظر موقعك عبر الإنترنت من SERP لهذا السبب. هناك طرق مختلفة ستخرج محركات البحث المختلفة بأن الروابط يتم بيعها بشكل متزايد ، مما يعني أن بعض الروابط على مواقع الإنترنت معينة قد لا تحسب أبدًا في محركات البحث المختلفة.

الآن الذي رأيت فيه المهنيين والسلبيات ، من الممكن أن تقرر لنفسك ما إذا كان يجب عليك شرائها أم لا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webmegapolis.com

Should You Buy Text Links?

Posted on November 13, 2019 by Hilario Tomory

You can rank number 1 for virtually any search phrase by simply buying text link ads, even though the web page isn't linked to the key phrase in anyway, it could still rank in the very best ten of the serp's. Some site owners see this because the only true solution to the very best ten. So, in the event you buy your solution to the very best? Or in the event you play it safe?

Some say it's easier to be safe than sorry. While some say in the event that you play it safe rather than ensure it is to the very best ten of the serp's, your losing anyway. So, it should be much better never to play by the guidelines and get a high ten ranking and create a little money before you obtain banned from the various search engines. Well, it isn't that easy and you will start to see the cons and pros in both ways.

First let's consider the pros of playing it safe. The initial one is obvious and it's really you have much less potential for getting banned and far safer. Simultaneously it is possible to peacefully sleep during the night without worrying whether you will be banned the very next day you awaken. It also enables you to spend less and spend it else where, such as for example PPC (PPC) se's, banner advertisement, email list and offline advertising.

You may also rank number 1 without buying text link ads in the event that you provide good content because a great many other webmasters will connect to you just as you have good content also it provides their users with valuable information. You might exchange links with other internet sites. In the event that you correctly SEO (SEO) your online site you may get a reasonably good search engine results positioning.

There may also be several cons of playing it safe. Aside from the proven fact that text link ads assist in improving your search engine results positioning, they also generate adequate traffic. To get an adequate amount traffic from links you'll need a lot more than just a couple backlinks, but because you will not be buying them, you won't being getting that lots of internet sites linking for you and most of these are from internet sites that aren't popular among internet surfers.

All the major se's see backlinks from quality sites as a vote for the website being associated with, by playing it safe it will require much longer to obtain a top ranking due to the insufficient backlinks. Normally it takes years before you'll rank in serach engines for any popular key phrase because you is only going to be getting links by natural means. Without many backlinks you can also have trouble getting in the various search engines.

Now the professionals of shopping for text link ads. Buying text links ads can help improve your search engine results positioning, that may bring increased traffic than from the link from any internet site because. Each link acts as a vote your online site in the search engine's eye, therefore the more you get, the bigger you'll rank. In the event that you buy an enough text link ads your online site can rank number 1 for virtually any key phrase.

Text link ads may also send a good quantity of visitors that's targeted. Leading to more and clients. Obtaining a link from the site that's trusted and popular might help build your online site's brand and boost your credibility because visitors will dsicover the hyperlink as a recommendation to your online site. That will also help generate new customers since they trust you a lot more than they did before.

The cons of shopping for text link ads make lots of people think about buying text link ads. You will be charged lots of money to get text link ads. You should purchase your connect to stay on an internet site for at the very least 8 weeks before you will notice any major boost in your search engine results positioning. You might never get your cash back because there's so a lot of things that can fail.

It may also hurt your search engine ranking positions unless you take action correctly and safely. You must never buy a large amount of text links ads all at one time, some se's can detect this and could ban your online site from the serp's for this reason. There are different ways the various search engines will get out that the links are increasingly being sold, meaning some links on certain internet sites may never count in the various search engines.

Now which you have seen the professionals and cons it is possible to decide for oneself whether you should purchase them or not.