فيسبوك تويتر
webmegapolis.com

كيفية اختيار شركة محرك البحث

تم النشر في اكتوبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Hilario Tomory

يمكن أن يكون اختيار شركة محرك البحث على الإنترنت لاستخدامه مهمة كبيرة ، أو قد يبدو على الأقل هكذا! ولكن ، يمكن أن تتركك بعض الاقتراحات الرئيسية تشعر بأنك أفضل حيال اختيارك وواثق من أنك قد حققت الواجب في الوصول إليه.

أولاً ، تعرف جيدًا ما الذي تحصل عليه. إذا كنت من المحتمل أن توظفك بالتأكيد للقيام بالمهمة من أجلك ، فيجب أن تكون متأكدًا من قيامهم بما ترغب في إنجازه. في كثير من الأحيان ترى إعلانات للشركات التي تدعي وضع موقعك في مجموعة كبيرة من SE. حسنًا ، لن يتمكن هذا من أفضل الكثير لسببين. من أجل واحد فقط ، سوف يضعون أكثر من إعلانك أو ارتباط تشعبي مجانًا لعدة مواقع ويب. والتي من المحتمل أن لا يمكنك أن تستحق العناء. ثانياً ، هذه المواقع التي يقدمونها (أو SE لأنها تسميها) لن تولد حركة مرور كافية للتأثير على موقعك. ما هو محرك بحث الإنترنت الذي يمكنك استخدامه عندما ترغب في العثور على شيء ما؟ أكثر من المحتمل أن يكون Google أو Bing. هل ستقدم الشركة موقعك إلى هؤلاء؟ إنه أمر مشكوك فيه.

شيء آخر للابتعاد عنه هو الشركات التي تدعي أنها تنشئ رقم موقعك 1 على أي محرك بحث على الإنترنت. هذا مجرد خطة خاطئة.

إذن من يمكنك استخدامه؟ الأهم من ذلك ، استخدام شخص ما أو ربما شركة تعتقد أنه من الممكن الوثوق بها. عرض صفحات الويب الخاصة بهم وقررت هل تبدو معقولة؟ هل أضافوا كلمات رئيسية أو أنشطة أخرى ستساعد في تحسين إمكانات سرد المواقع الإلكترونية؟ إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فمن المرجح أن تبدو صفحتك سيئة ولهذا السبب لا تساعد في الترويج لمنتجك جيدًا. استخدم الشركات التي تتضمن توصيات جيدة. ببساطة ، اسأل شخصًا ما تفهمه كيف كانت تجاربهم بالفعل مع الشركة المذكورة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webmegapolis.com

How to Choose a Search Engine Company

Posted on May 11, 2019 by Hilario Tomory

Choosing which internet search engine company to utilize could be a big task, or it could at least look like it! But, carrying out a few key suggestions can leave you feeling better about your choice and confident that you accomplished the duty accessible.

First off know very well what you're getting into. If you're likely to hire you to definitely do the task for you, you should be sure that they'll do what you would like them to accomplish. Quite often you see ads for companies claiming to place your site into a huge selection of se's. Well, that isn't going to can you much best for two reasons. For just one, they'll more then be placing your ad or hyperlink on free for several websites. Which will more then likely not can you worthwhile. Secondly, these sites they do submit to (or se's because they call them) will not generate enough traffic to effect your site. What internet search engine can you use when you wish to find something? More then likely it's Google or Bing. Will the corporation submit your site to those? It's doubtful.

Another thing to stay away from are companies who claim to create your site number 1 on any internet search engine. That's just plan false.

So who can you use? Most importantly, use someone or perhaps a company you think it is possible to trust. View their webpages and decide should they seem sensible? Did they add keywords or other activities which will "help" improve the websites listing capabilities? If that's the case, your page will most likely look bad and for that reason not help promote your product well. Use companies that include good recommendations. Put simply, ask someone you understand how their experiences have already been with said company.